top of page

Great racing in round 6 of the winter series

The track allowed everyone to show their pace this weekend with the first properly dry event since last October. A real novelty to be choosing tyres other than 'spirals'! Well done to Dave Rolls who took the win with his Agama, closely followed by Adrian in his electric Mugen. The last place on the podium went to Michael Hezsely.

The B final was dominated by the SCRC committee, 1st was Gary Newman (MP9e), 2nd Bernie Wija (XB9) and 3rd Steve Hamilton (MP9). All of them benefitting from Rob W not being there to kick their collective butt!

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page