top of page

Winter Series 2020-21 Completed!

At last the winter series for 20-21 is done and dusted.

A great final round yesterday with some superb drives from the regulars and the growing number of new drivers, all great to see.

Headlines from yesterday

C Final

1st Ryan Gibson 2nd Dan Lewington 3rd Harry Rees

B Final

1st Dan Meachen 2nd Aj Leo 3rd Dean Hovell

A Final

1st David Rolls 2nd Chris Mcloughlin 3rd Dan Thorne

TQ Dave Rolls

Final points totals are on the website for the series, the top 3 were:

1st Dave Rolls 2nd Kevin Martindale 3rd Robert Woodrow

Race Directors Award: AJ Leo

An announcement regarding the summer race calendar will be made soon.

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page