top of page

SCRC Summer Series 2016 Winners

Last weekend the trophy winners were decided with a great race day to end the 2016 summer season. Congratulations to 1st Rob Woodrow, 2nd Gary Newman and 3rd Steve Hamilton. Thank you to all who have supported us this year, we look forward to seeing you soon for the winter series. Dates will be added to the calendar and pre-reg will be available too.


Robert Woodrow 499pts

Gary Newman 489pts

Steve Hamilton 483pts

Dean Hovell 481pts

Bernard Wija 471pts

Peter Gray 462pts

Andy Sullivan 451pts

Martin Lovell 449pts

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page